top of page

Men's Champion Crowned

The CLBC Men’s Club Championship for 2021, organized by Sue Higbie, was held on September 15, with 12 men participating. A sectional round robin was played with the 3 top players in the red section being Jim Irvine, Ian Hammocks, and Percy Cowan. The 3 top players in the blue section were Mike Schnarr, Mark Ridewood, and Bill Ferguson. Jim and Mike went on to play in the final game and Mike Schnarr was victorious. Sue presented the plaque to Mike.

82 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page