9:30 AM Draw
Wed, Jul 15
Sports Plex
Jul 15, 9:30 AM
Sports Plex
Maximum Players is 12
3:00 PM Draw
Wed, Jul 15
Location is TBD
Jul 15, 3:00 PM
Location is TBD
Maximum Players is 12
RSVP Closed
9:30 AM Draw
Thu, Jul 16
Location is TBD
Jul 16, 9:30 AM
Location is TBD
Maximum Players is 12
9:30 AM Draw
Fri, Jul 17
Location is TBD
Jul 17, 9:30 AM
Location is TBD
Maximum Players is 12
6:00 PM Draw
Fri, Jul 17
Sports Plex
Jul 17, 6:00 PM
Sports Plex
Maximum Players is 12
11:00 AM Draw
Sun, Jul 19
Sports Plex
Jul 19, 11:00 AM
Sports Plex
Maximum Players is 12
6:00 PM Draw
Sun, Jul 19
Sports Plex
Jul 19, 6:00 PM
Sports Plex
Maximum Players is 12
9:30 AM Draw
Mon, Jul 20
Sports Plex
Jul 20, 9:30 AM
Sports Plex
Maximum Players is 12
9:30 AM Draw
Tue, Jul 21
Sports Plex
Jul 21, 9:30 AM
Sports Plex
Maximum Players is 12
9:30 AM Draw
Wed, Jul 22
Sports Plex
Jul 22, 9:30 AM
Sports Plex
Maximum Players is 12
3:00 PM Draw
Wed, Jul 22
Sports Plex
Jul 22, 3:00 PM
Sports Plex
Maximum Players is 12
9:30 AM Draw
Thu, Jul 23
Sports Plex
Jul 23, 9:30 AM
Sports Plex
Maximum Players is 12
9:30 AM Draw
Fri, Jul 24
Sports Plex
Jul 24, 9:30 AM
Sports Plex
Maximum Players is 12
6:00 PM Draw
Fri, Jul 24
Sports Plex
Jul 24, 6:00 PM
Sports Plex
Maximum Players is 12
11:00 AM Draw
Sun, Jul 26
Sports Plex
Jul 26, 11:00 AM
Sports Plex
Maximum Players is 12
6:00 PM Draw
Sun, Jul 26
Sports Plex
Jul 26, 6:00 PM
Sports Plex
Maximum Players is 12
9:30 AM Draw
Mon, Jul 27
Sports Plex
Jul 27, 9:30 AM
Sports Plex
Maximum Players is 12
9:30 AM Draw
Tue, Jul 28
Sports Plex
Jul 28, 9:30 AM
Sports Plex
Maximum Players is 12
9:30 AM Draw
Wed, Jul 29
Sports Plex
Jul 29, 9:30 AM
Sports Plex
Maximum Players is 12
3:00 PM Draw
Wed, Jul 29
Sports Plex
Jul 29, 3:00 PM
Sports Plex
Maximum Players is 12
9:30 AM Draw
Thu, Jul 30
Sports Plex
Jul 30, 9:30 AM
Sports Plex
Maximum Players is 12
9:30 AM Draw
Fri, Jul 31
Sports Plex
Jul 31, 9:30 AM
Sports Plex
Maximum Players is 12
6:00 PM Draw
Fri, Jul 31
Sports Plex
Jul 31, 6:00 PM
Sports Plex
Maximum Players is 12