top of page

Ken Armour Tournament

Six triples teams, each consisting of at least one lady, one gentleman, and one novice, competed in the Ken Armour Tournament on Saturday, July 16. A round robin of 5 six-end games was played and the winning team was Mike Schnarr, Reen Lloyd, and Betty Burnett. Ken Armour was CLBC's first president and the plaque bearing his name was presented to the winning team by organizer Keith Thorpe.

63 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page