top of page

Ken Armour Tournament

Ken Armour was one of the founding members of CLBC and Sat. June 22 saw a day of excellent bowling to remember him. Triples teams made up of one man, one woman, and one novice played a round robin of 5 six end games. The winning team was Sue Higbie, Roy Wilkinson, and Murray Trudel, with second place going to Vivian Bleeks, Ross Bulley, and Jim Froese. Thanks to Keith Thorpe for organizing this tounament.

121 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page